Recycling & Resource Recovery

Recycling & Resource Recovery Sector Group

The Recycling & Resource Recovery Sector Group is  new sector group which aims to give a stronger voice to the recycling and resource recover sector.

Who is on the steering committee?

The steering committee for 2020-2022 is:

Dominic Salmon Glass Packaging Forum
Elaine Morgan Green Gorilla
George Fietje Auckland Council
Nicolette West New Plymouth District Council
Peter Thorne Reclaim
Rick Thorpe Xtreme Zero Waste
Peter Thompson Usedfully
Alec McNeil (Board champion) Marlborough District Council

How can I access more information?

To find out more about this sector group or to join  (so that you can receive information about the sector group), please contact our Recycling & Resource Recovery Sector Project Manager Sarah Pritchett or call her on 021 08254 606.