Our members

Our members represent a broad cross section of the industry, with over 1500 members ranging from small operators through to councils and large companies.
They may differ in size and scale, but their contribution to a safe, sustainable Aotearoa New Zealand is equal.

Our premium members

Our platinum members

Our gold members

Our silver members

Our life members

Life membership is granted to individuals who give especially meritorious services to WasteMINZ. 

 Neal Absalom Viv Auty* Margaret Bailey  Paul Bishop
 Jim Bradley

John Cocks

 Stu Clark Simonne Eldridge

Allan Goddard

Tony Kortegast

 Angela McErlane John Palmer

Darren Patterson

Graeme Proffitt

 Peter Robinson* Gary Saunders

Warren Snow*

Norm Thom*

 Lew Thorstensen Charles Willmot

*denotes members who have passed away

Membership Directory

Our membership directory is only available to members, and is accessed through the Member Portal. 

All members may promote their organisation in the directory as just one benefit of their membership. The directory is a fantastic tool to promote your services to a targeted and relevant audience 24/7. 

Membership application

Ready to join WasteMINZ?